Flagged

Prospects are listed as "Flagged" when Foureyes notifies you that they have been shopping your website more than 24 hours and no CRM activity has been logged since their last return.

If you have made contact with your prospect within the last 24 hours and are still seeing them in your "Flagged" list, it could be for one of two reasons.

  • You have not yet logged activity in your CRM
  • Foureyes has not recently synced with your CRM

Note: Foureyes syncs with your CRM once every 24 hours and every time a prospect returns to your website.

Did this answer your question?