Update your preferences by going to Settings > Profile & Preferences or by clicking this link.

Foureyes preferences are different depending on your user type.

Profile Preferences

For Salesperson, BDC agent, and Sales Manager users

Under Profile, you can update the following:

  1. Your name
  2. Your email address
  3. Your phone number
  4. Password

To update these options, click the [Edit] button next to the current data populated for each field.

Once clicked, you’ll see a pop-up box with prompts to enter in your new name, email, phone number, and/or password. Follow the directions and click [Save] to save your work. To go back, click [Cancel] instead.

Notification Preferences

For Salesperson and BDC agent users

Under Notification Preferences, you can choose to receive:

  • Coffee Report emails
  • Real-Time Alerts

Coffee Reports are sent up to once a day. Other than Missed alerts which can be sent multiple times per day, all other Real-Time Alerts are also sent only once per day per lead.

If you’d prefer not to be notified outside of business hours or for a set period of time, you can set your Do Not Disturb hours. To enable Do Not Disturb, simply select a start time and end time at the bottom of the Notification Preferences box. You will not receive any email or text alerts during these hours. But don’t worry, you will see this lead information in your next Coffee Report email.

To set your Notifications Preferences:

  1. Drag the slider to ‘On’ to receive the Coffee Report email
  2. Drag the slider to ‘On’ to receive Real-Time Alerts, then click the radio button next to how you want to receive those alerts.
  3. Check the boxes to choose which types of alerts you want under Alerts on Prospects Assigned to Me.
  4. To select your Do Not Disturb hours, check the box for ‘Do Not Receive Real-Time Alerts From’ and select a start and end time.

Tip: In order to choose text alerts, you will need to add a valid 10-digit cell phone number in the Profile box.

For Sales Manager users

Under Notification Preferences, you can choose to receive:

  • Coffee Report emails
  • Monthly Health Check emails
  • Real-Time Alert

Coffee Reports are sent up to once a day. Monthly Health Check emails are sent once a month. Other than Possible Missed Lead and Lead Logged alerts, you’ll only receive Real-Time Alert about a particular lead once per day.

If you’d prefer not to be notified outside of business hours or for a set period of time, you can set your Do Not Disturb hours. To enable Do Not Disturb, simply select a start time and end time at the bottom of the Notification Preferences box. You will not receive any email or text alerts during these hours. But don’t worry, you will see this lead information in your next Coffee Report email.

To set your Notifications Preferences:

  1. Drag the slider to ‘On’ to receive the Coffee Report email.
  2. Drag the slider to ‘On’ to receive Monthly Health Check email.
  3. Drag the slider to ‘On’ to receive Real-Time Alerts, then click the radio button next to how you want to receive those alerts.
  4. Check the boxes to choose which types of alerts you want under Alerts on Prospects Assigned to Me.
  5. Check the boxes to choose which types of alerts you want under Alerts on All Prospects.
  6. Choose the start and end time from the hours dropdowns, and check the box for ‘Do Not Receive Real-Time Alerts From’ to specify your Do Not Disturb hours.

Tip: In order to choose text alerts, you will need to add a valid 10-digit cell phone number in the Profile box.

Following Preferences

For Sales Manager & BDC Agent users

Under Following Preferences, you choose to receive:

  • Notification copies from all or specific members of your team

By turning on this preference you get insights about every prospect assigned to the member(s) you follow.

To set your Following Preferences:

  1. Drag the slider to ‘On’ to receive Notification Copies.
  2. Click the radio button under Follow to choose for whom you want to receive notification copies. Under Selected Members, you will be prompted to choose from a complete list of members in the account.

Did this answer your question?